ELECTRIC MARYLAND RECORDS - SONG CREDITS

ARTIST: MATT WHYTCROSS | TITLE: THE COLOUR OF WATER



Matt Whytcross: Vox, Electric Guitars, Electric Piano, Drums

Peter Caswell: Guitars

Trevor Reading: Bass, Guitars Lauren Bruce: Backing Vocals

Written by: Caswell/Whytcross

Produced by: Matt Whytcross

Recorded by: Trevor Reading + Matt Whytcross at The Old Church, Amber Hill UK

Mixed by Daniel Caswell at Studio Yarra Mastered by Joe Carra at Crystal Mastering

Artwork Design: Fatih Hardal - Hardal Studio

Artwork Layout: Benjamin Bells

© Electric Maryland Records 2021

